Register Now for 2020 Tournaments!

Welcome Sarec Sports Travel - Our new Hotel Partner!


           

                                

                                                           

                                                                                                       

M A Y - 2020

           

Saturday 5/2/20

thru

Sunday 5/3/20

10u, 11u, 12u 

 

Tournament Information

REGISTER HERE  

$995.00

3 game 

Greater Hartford, CT area

 

Hotel Information 

Teams Attending 

Saturday May 9

thru

Sunday May 10

10u, 11u, 12u 

USA Baseball NTIS Scouted Event

Tournament Information

REGISTER HERE 

$850.00 

3 Game 

Greater Hartford, CT area

Hotel Information 

Teams Attending 
 

Friday 5/22/20

thru

Monday 5/25/20

10u, 11u, 12u 

Tournament Information

REGISTER HERE 

$895.00

4 Game 

Greater Hartford, CT area

 

Hotel Information 

Teams Attending
 

Friday 5/22/20

thru

Monday 5/25/20

13u, 14u

Tournament Information 

REGISTER HERE 

$1295.00

4 Game

Greater Hartford, CT area

 

 

Hotel Information

Teams Attending

J U N E - 2020

           
 

Friday 6/5/20

thru

Sunday 6/7/20

13U, 14U

 

Tournament Information 

REGISTER HERE 

$1099.00

3 Game

Greater Hartford, CT area

 

 

Hotel Information

Teams Attending 
 

Saturday 6/13/20

thru

Sunday 6/14/20

15u/16u 

 

Tournament Information

 

REGISTER HERE 

$1450.00

2 Game &

Showcase

Mansfield, CT

Hotel Information

 

Submit Roster   

Teams Attending 
 

Saturday  6/20/20 

thru

Monday 6/22/20

16u & 18u 

Tournament Information

REGISTER HERE 

$1500.00

4 Game

Boston & Buzzards Bay, MA area

Hotel Information 

 

Submit Roster

Teams Attending

J U L Y - 2020

           
 

Thursday 7/2/20 

thru

Sunday 7/5/20

13u, 14u, 15u, 16u, 18u 

Tournament Information

REGISTER HERE 

$1600.00

5 Game

Greater Hartford, CT area 

Hotel Information

 

Submit Roster

Teams Attending

Tuesday 7/21/20 

thru

Wednesday 7/22/20

17u/18u

 

Tournament Information 

REGISTER HERE 

$1450.00

2 Game & Showcase 

Mansfield, CT 

Hotel Information

 

Submit Roster

Teams Attending 

S E P T E M B E R - 2020

           
 

Saturday 9/19/20

thru

Sunday 9/20/20

HS Eligible Players

 

Tournament Information

Register Here  

$1450.00

2 game & Showcase

Mansfield, CT 

Hotel Information 

 

Submit Roster 

Teams Attending