Register Now for 2020 Tournaments!

Welcome Sarec Sports Travel - Our new Hotel Partner!

DAY/DATE   @ NEBC   @RUFFNECKS   @ DUGOUT   @BOS ROSPECTS   @OCEAN STATE   @TCB   @BLUEJAYS    NOTES 
Saturday 30-Mar       Dugout   Ruffnecks   TCB   Blue Jays   Prospects   Ocean State    
Sunday 21-Mar       Dugout   Ruffnecks   TCB   Blue Jays   Prospects   Ocean State    
                                 
Saturday 6-Apr       TCB   Ocean State   Blue Jays   Dugout   Ruffnecks   Prospects    
Sunday 7-Apr       TCB   Ocean State   Blue Jays   Dugout   Ruffnecks   Prospects    
                                  
Friday 12-Apr     Optional Tourney Weekend 
Saturday 13-Apr    
Sunday 14-Apr     OR Round Robin NEBA Games
Monday 15-Apr    
                                 
Saturday 20-Apr       Jamboree   Jamboree   Jamboree   Jamboree   Jamboree   Jamboree    
Sunday 21-Apr   EASTER SUNDAY  
                                 
Saturday 27-Apr       Ocean State   Prospects   Dugout   Ruffnecks   Blue Jays   TCB    
Sunday 28-Apr       Ocean State   Prospects   Dugout   Ruffnecks   Blue Jays   TCB    
                                 
Friday 3-May     Optional Tourney Wkend or Round Robin NEBA Games
Saturday 4-May    
Sunday 5-May    
                                 
Saturday 11-May       Prospects   Blue Jays   Ruffnecks   TCB   Ocean State   Dugout    
Sunday 12-May       Prospects   Blue Jays   Ruffnecks   TCB   Ocean State   Dugout    
                                 
Saturday 18-May       Blue Jays   TCB   Ocean State   Prospects   Dugout   Ruffnecks    
Sunday 19-May       Blue Jays   TCB   Ocean State   Prospects   Dugout   Ruffnecks    
                                 
Friday 24-May   SEBL Tourney                            
Saturday 25-May   SEBL Memorial Day                             
Sunday 26-May   SEBL Memorial Day                            
Monday 27-May   SEBL Memorial Day